Orange

By: danitacahill

Oct 28 2011

Category: Fall Theme, Photography, Photojournalism

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:80mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/1250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi

Orange.

The color of the day was definitely orange. This is my youngest son running towards me. I like how his shirt matches the top of the hay wagon. He’s happy to join me because while he and his brother (second kid coming down the wagon ladder) rode with the kindergarten class, I walked along behind so I could get better photos.

Leave a Reply

