Reflection of Childhood

By: danitacahill

Nov 14 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Child Photograhy, Fall Theme, Nature, Nature Photography, Photography, Portrait photography, Reflections

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:168mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi

A few more reflection shots before we move on. This is my middle child, splashing in a pond with a stick.

The pond is on our property. It’s the same big puddle of water that I used in the black and white Maggie the lab shot taken recently and posted a couple days ago.

I took this shot yesterday afternoon. I like the reflection of my son’s yellow coat in an otherwise overcast, drab weather moment in the day.

I post processed in Photo Explosion – color and lighting balance. I also used the spotlight lens effect.

Leave a Reply

