George and Junipers

My friend Paty Jager’s burro George is a character.

For proof of that click here to see an archived shot of George “helping” Paty saddle her horse.

I went to Paty and her husband Gerrit’s home in Central Oregon last month. Over the next few posts, I’ll share some shots I took while I was there.

Always fun to go to the other side of the mountain and see my daughter and friends in Central Oregon. The climate and scenery is so different over there.

Copyright Danita Cahill. All rights reserved.

4 comments on “George and Junipers”

  1. Hi Melody – George the donkey!

  2. […] Imagine. Dream. Create. George and Junipers […]


Leave a Reply

